The Champaign County Ohio Republican Party

Contratulations to all of the May 8th, 2018 Ohio Republican Primary Winners!

U.S. Senate for Ohio

Jim Renacci

Ohio Governor

Mike DeWine        ( Running Mate - Jon Husted )

Auditor of State

Keith Faber

Secretary of State

Frank LaRose

Treasurer of State

Robert Sprague

U.S.Congress 4th District

Jim Jordan ( Incumbent )

Justice of the Supreme Court

Craig Baldwin
Mary DeGenaro ( Incumbent )

Second District Court of Appeals

Jeffrey Wellbaum

State Representative 85th District

Nino Vitale ( Incumbent )

County Common Pleas Court Judge

Nick Selvaggio ( Incumbent )

Champaign County Commissioner

Bob Corbett ( Incumbent )

Champaign County Auditor

Karen Bailey ( Incumbent )

Champaign County Ohio Republican Party
Email: Contact@ChampaignGOP.com